http://www.legend.org.uk
Home About Join Support Downloads Forum Members
 Welcome to Merlin! Wednesday 10:06 
The Executive

Executive Committee - exec@legend.org.uk

Justin Brettjbrett@legend.org.uk
Simeon Davisonsimeond@legend.org.uk
Joseph Dillonjdillon@legend.org.uk
Paul Mitchellpmitchel@legend.org.uk
Geoff Percivalgeoffp@legend.org.uk
Chris Bettonbettster@legend.org.uk
Adrian Swiftdk@legend.org.uk
Andy Smithamsmith@legend.org.uk
Nigel Wandsworthnigelw@legend.org.uk

Officers of the Executive

ChairFaharn Amit Sattarchair@legend.org.uk
SecretarySean Swiftsecretary@legend.org.uk
TreasurerAdrian Connertreasurer@legend.org.uk

Technical/Administrative Sub-Committee - sysops@legend.org.uk

Adrian Connoradrianc@legend.org.uk
Adrian Swiftdk@legend.org.uk
Andy Smithamsmith@legend.org.uk
David Suttonpere@legend.org.uk
Sean Swiftlexion@legend.org.uk
Faharn Amit Sattaramit@legend.org.uk

Webmail Login  
Username:
Server:
Password:

Upcoming Events  
EventDate
Merlin AGMTBA

User Functions  
Coming Soon !!

System Status  
FTP UP
Web DOWN
Telnet UP
Email UP
M.U.D. DOWN
Talker DOWN
IRC DOWN
Roger Wilco DOWN
Shoutcast #1 DOWN
Shoutcast #2 DOWN