http://www.legend.org.uk
Home About Join Support Downloads Forum Members
 Welcome to Merlin! Wednesday 11:46 
Members Directory
Members in West Yorkshire: 74
Members in South Yorkshire: 7
Members elsewhere: 9
Total number of members: 87


1 in 12 Club 1in12@legend.org.ukhttp://www.1in12.legend.org.uk
Adrian Connor adrianc@legend.org.ukhttp://www.adrianc.legend.org.uk
Alan Goldsbro alang@legend.org.ukhttp://www.alang.legend.org.uk
Faharn Amit Sattar amit@legend.org.ukhttp://www.amit.legend.org.uk
Andy Smith amsmith@legend.org.ukhttp://www.amsmith.legend.org.uk
Andy Clegg andycl@legend.org.ukhttp://www.andycl.legend.org.uk
Andy McCullough andymac@legend.org.ukhttp://www.andymac.legend.org.uk
robert ramsden angelar@legend.org.ukhttp://www.angelar.legend.org.uk
Stefano Busti asbusti@legend.org.ukhttp://www.asbusti.legend.org.uk
David Waterworth atmc@legend.org.ukhttp://www.atmc.legend.org.uk
Nicky Bamford bamford@legend.org.ukhttp://www.bamford.legend.org.uk
Barnsley Christian School barnchri@legend.org.ukhttp://www.barnchri.legend.org.uk
Paul Bateson bateson@legend.org.ukhttp://www.bateson.legend.org.uk
Chris Betton bettster@legend.org.ukhttp://www.bettster.legend.org.uk
Anthony Taylor brs@legend.org.ukhttp://www.brs.legend.org.uk
Buttershaw upper school buttersh@legend.org.ukhttp://www.buttersh.legend.org.uk
Chris Andrew chrisa@legend.org.ukhttp://www.chrisa.legend.org.uk
Colin Pitts cpitts@legend.org.ukhttp://www.cpitts.legend.org.uk
Dave Edwards daedalus@legend.org.ukhttp://www.daedalus.legend.org.uk
Adrian Swift dk@legend.org.ukhttp://www.dk.legend.org.uk
Dave Whiteley dlandjsm@legend.org.ukhttp://www.dlandjsm.legend.org.uk
Dominic McDermott dmcdermo@legend.org.ukhttp://www.dmcdermo.legend.org.uk
Server Ac drako@legend.org.ukhttp://www.drako.legend.org.uk
Peter R. Stanton dunwood@legend.org.ukhttp://www.dunwood.legend.org.uk
Roger W. Poultney eipl@legend.org.ukhttp://www.eipl.legend.org.uk
Ian J Fletcher fgco@legend.org.ukhttp://www.fgco.legend.org.uk
Harri Nyman frohike@legend.org.ukhttp://www.frohike.legend.org.uk
Gavin Dewhirst gavind@legend.org.ukhttp://www.gavind.legend.org.uk
Mark Hartshorne gchols@legend.org.ukhttp://www.gchols.legend.org.uk
Geoff Percival geoffp@legend.org.ukhttp://www.geoffp.legend.org.uk
Hamlet Mejloumian hamlet@legend.org.ukhttp://www.hamlet.legend.org.uk
Hamza Khan-Cheema hamza@legend.org.ukhttp://www.hamza.legend.org.uk
Paul Hirst hirstsg@legend.org.ukhttp://www.hirstsg.legend.org.uk
Housing Resources Ltd housing@legend.org.ukhttp://www.housing.legend.org.uk
IRCD account irc@legend.org.ukhttp://www.irc.legend.org.uk
Justin Mark Linton Brett jbrett@legend.org.ukhttp://www.jbrett.legend.org.uk
John Carr jcarr@legend.org.ukhttp://www.jcarr.legend.org.uk
Jeff Cook jcook@legend.org.ukhttp://www.jcook.legend.org.uk
Joseph Dillon jdillon@legend.org.ukhttp://www.jdillon.legend.org.uk
Jeremy Heaton jheaton@legend.org.ukhttp://www.jheaton.legend.org.uk
Paul Hubert jmalcolm@legend.org.ukhttp://www.jmalcolm.legend.org.uk
Joe White joewhit@legend.org.ukhttp://www.joewhit.legend.org.uk
Joseph Dillon joseph@legend.org.ukhttp://www.joseph.legend.org.uk
Karl Dallas karl@legend.org.ukhttp://www.karl.legend.org.uk
Bridgeside leeds@legend.org.ukhttp://www.leeds.legend.org.uk
Leo Dillon leo@legend.org.ukhttp://www.leo.legend.org.uk
Sean Swift lexion@legend.org.ukhttp://www.lexion.legend.org.uk
Lea Hudson lhudson@legend.org.ukhttp://www.lhudson.legend.org.uk
Andy Lewis luis@legend.org.ukhttp://www.luis.legend.org.uk
Peter Boocock macman@legend.org.ukhttp://www.macman.legend.org.uk
majordomo@legend.org.ukhttp://www.majordomo.legend.org.uk
Martin Maran maran@legend.org.ukhttp://www.maran.legend.org.uk
Kevin Stewart midinet@legend.org.ukhttp://www.midinet.legend.org.uk
Michael McFarland mikemcf@legend.org.ukhttp://www.mikemcf.legend.org.uk
Mike Moss mikemoss@legend.org.ukhttp://www.mikemoss.legend.org.uk
Mike Simmonds mikesimm@legend.org.ukhttp://www.mikesimm.legend.org.uk
Benjamin Miskell misfvr@legend.org.ukhttp://www.misfvr.legend.org.uk
Martin Lawson mlawson@legend.org.ukhttp://www.mlawson.legend.org.uk
Nick Andrews mnky@legend.org.ukhttp://www.mnky.legend.org.uk
Zoe Swift mousie@legend.org.ukhttp://www.mousie.legend.org.uk
MySQL server mysql@legend.org.ukhttp://www.mysql.legend.org.uk
David Waterworth mystic@legend.org.ukhttp://www.mystic.legend.org.uk
Nigel Wadsworth nigelw@legend.org.ukhttp://www.nigelw.legend.org.uk
Nigel York nmyork@legend.org.ukhttp://www.nmyork.legend.org.uk
Jo O'Siorain osiorain@legend.org.ukhttp://www.osiorain.legend.org.uk
Peter Dyson pad@legend.org.ukhttp://www.pad.legend.org.uk
Charles W. Parkinson parkyson@legend.org.ukhttp://www.parkyson.legend.org.uk
Paul Bateson pbateson@legend.org.ukhttp://www.pbateson.legend.org.uk
David Sutton pere@legend.org.ukhttp://www.pere.legend.org.uk
Phil Gott philgott@legend.org.ukhttp://www.philgott.legend.org.uk
Philip Wainman philwa@legend.org.ukhttp://www.philwa.legend.org.uk
Paul Leppard phoenix@legend.org.ukhttp://www.phoenix.legend.org.uk
Patricia Holland pholland@legend.org.ukhttp://www.pholland.legend.org.uk
Calum Cookson pinklloy@legend.org.ukhttp://www.pinklloy.legend.org.uk
Paul Mitchell pmitchel@legend.org.ukhttp://www.pmitchel.legend.org.uk
Raymond ray@legend.org.ukhttp://www.ray.legend.org.uk
Richard Malone remalone@legend.org.ukhttp://www.remalone.legend.org.uk
Richard Handford richardh@legend.org.ukhttp://www.richardh.legend.org.uk
Rob M Brown rmbrown@legend.org.ukhttp://www.rmbrown.legend.org.uk
Geoff Crowther sammi@legend.org.ukhttp://www.sammi.legend.org.uk
Steve Miller seawasp@legend.org.ukhttp://www.seawasp.legend.org.uk
Michael Sheehan sheehan@legend.org.ukhttp://www.sheehan.legend.org.uk
Chris Gallagher silver@legend.org.ukhttp://www.silver.legend.org.uk
Simeon Davison simeond@legend.org.ukhttp://www.simeond.legend.org.uk
Stefan Elliott stefan@legend.org.ukhttp://www.stefan.legend.org.uk
Steven Bradbury steven@legend.org.ukhttp://www.steven.legend.org.uk
Shaun Thomas sthomas@legend.org.ukhttp://www.sthomas.legend.org.uk
Steve Wilson swsystem@legend.org.ukhttp://www.swsystem.legend.org.uk
Jack Birse tanar@legend.org.ukhttp://www.tanar.legend.org.uk
Patrick Trinick teb@legend.org.ukhttp://www.teb.legend.org.uk
tester testac@legend.org.ukhttp://www.testac.legend.org.uk
Antony Smith tsmith@legend.org.ukhttp://www.tsmith.legend.org.uk
David Waldrond waldrond@legend.org.ukhttp://www.waldrond.legend.org.uk
Wayne Whiting wayne@legend.org.ukhttp://www.wayne.legend.org.uk
HTTPD Administrator wwwadmin@legend.org.ukhttp://www.wwwadmin.legend.org.uk

Webmail Login  
Username:
Server:
Password:

Upcoming Events  
EventDate
Merlin AGMTBA

User Functions  
Coming Soon !!

System Status  
FTP UP
Web DOWN
Telnet UP
Email UP
M.U.D. DOWN
Talker DOWN
IRC DOWN
Roger Wilco DOWN
Shoutcast #1 DOWN
Shoutcast #2 DOWN